Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Candra Agung(candra.agung.v4@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@still.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@still.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@still.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@still.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@still.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@still.my.id)